Contact

Adresa: Vasile Parvan 2
Tel: +40-256-403361
Fax: +40-256-403362

Harta departamentului

Colectivul MEO

Director departament: dr. ing. T. Jurca

Profesori

cabinet B-329
tel: +40 (0)256 403359
traian.jurca@upt.ro
cabinet B-328
tel: +40 (0)256 403360
dan.stoiciu@upt.ro
cabinet B-328
tel: +40 (0)256 403370
aldo.de-sabata@upt.ro
cabinet B-326
tel: +40 (0)256 403366
mihaela.lascu@upt.ro
cabinet B-320
tel: +40 (0)256 403365
daniel.belega@upt.ro

Conferentiari

cabinet B-314
tel: +40 (0)256 403364
septimiu.mischie@upt.ro

Sefi lucrari

Vartosu Adrian cabinet A-306 tel: +40 (0)256 403368 adrian.vartosu@upt.ro
Pazsitka Robert cabinet B-320 tel: +40 (0)256 403365 robert.pazsitka@upt.ro
Dughir Ciprian cabinet B-320 tel: +40 (0)256 403365 ciprian.dughir@upt.ro
Ionel Raul cabinet B-326 tel: +40 (0)256 403366 raul.ionel@upt.ro
Codruta Orniana Ancuti cabinet B-312 tel: +40 (0)256 403363 codruta-o.ancuti@upt.ro
Cosmin Ancuti cabinet B-312 tel: +40 (0)256 403363 cosmin.ancuti@upt.ro
Iftode Cora cabinet B-329 tel: +40 (0)256 403367 cora.iftode@upt.ro
Matiu-Iovan Liliana cabinet B-329 tel: +40 (0)256 403367 liliana.matiu-iovan@upt.ro

Asistenti

Vasiu Gabriel cabinet B-314 tel: +40 (0)256 403364 gabriel.vasiu@upt.ro
Gasparesc Gabriel cabinet B-329 tel: +40 (0)256 403367 gabriel.gasparesc@upt.ro

Personal TESA

Otilia Adela Verzoc secretariat tel: +40 (0)256 403361  
Crista Cornel atelier tel: +40 (0)256 403371